Album Antagonist out JUNE 18TH
It’s with a lot of pleasure, sweat, blood and passion to present you our new record Antagonist. It will be out JUNE 18TH 2021 on CD Digipack and digital streaming plattforms (spotify, deezer, YouTube Music, iTunes, apple music). Check out the cover artwork and the setlist below.

Mastered by V.O. Pulver at Little Creek Studio Ormalingen, Switzerland

Mixed by Roger Buchmann & Padoria at Music-Engineering Studio, Switzerland

Drums Recorded and Engineered by Serge Spiga at Clockwork Studio, Grenchen, Switzerland
Guitars & Bass Recorded and Engineered by Joël Schnydrig at The Rehearsal Room of Padoria, Glis, Switzerland
Lead Vocals Recorded and Engineered by Roger Buchmann at Music-Engineering Studio, Grächen, Switzerland

Cover Artwork by Sebastian Schmiedel

1. Antagonist
2. Kill With Neglect
3. Shield & Spear
4. Claymores on the Golfcourse
5. Wargangster
6. Hateful Spirit
7. Starkblast
8. Sickmund Void
9. Everything You Fear
10. Last Note To The Living